Active filter: Preacher: Julian Milson (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Mark (1), Luke (15), Romans (1), Ephesians (2), 2 Timothy (1), 1 Peter (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (20), Special event (1).
Date: January (1), February (2), March (2), April (3), May (2), June (1), July (2), August (1), September (2), November (2), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

God's Building Project
Ephesians 4:7-16 (Part of the What it means to be the Church series).
Preached by Julian Milson on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Family of God
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the What it means to be the Church series).
Preached by Julian Milson on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The People of God
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the What it means to be the Church series).
Preached by Julian Milson on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Preserving and Passing On
2 Timothy 2:1-13 (Part of the 500th Anniversary of the Reformation series).
Preached by Julian Milson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Soli Deo Gloria
Romans 11:11-12:2 (Part of the 500th Anniversary of the Reformation series).
Preached by Julian Milson on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Tell Me There is a Heaven
Luke 23:44-24:12 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Julian Milson on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Climax of History
Luke 23:26-49 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Julian Milson on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Four Trials
Luke 22:66-23:35 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Julian Milson on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Dies on Purpose
Luke 22:1-23 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Julian Milson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You cannot say that!
Luke 20:39-21:4 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Julian Milson on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser